ALBUM: DJ Mshega – Vibez


Download DJ Mshega – Vibez album | Download DJ Mshega 2019 Album Vibez Zip

South African record producer and songwriter, DJ Mshega begins the month with a new album titled “Vibez”. features NaakMusiQ, Cuebur, Nomcebo, J’Something, Ziyon, Holly Rey, Dominic Neill and Deli.


Tracklist of Vibez By Dj Mshega below

1. DJ Mshega – How Do You Feel ft. Ziyon |  DOWNLOAD MP3

2. DJ Mshega – Hurricane ft. Holly Rey |  DOWNLOAD MP3

3. DJ Mshega – SUGA ft. J’Something |  DOWNLOAD MP3

4. DJ Mshega – Do For Love ft. Dominic Neill | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. DJ Mshega – Impilo ft. Nomcebo | DOWNLOAD MP3

6.DJ Mshega – Sondela ft. NaakMusiQ & Cuebur |  DOWNLOAD MP3

7. DJ Mshega – VIBE’brationZ |  DOWNLOAD MP3

8. DJ Mshega – Lagom ft. Deli | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. DJ Mshega – SUGA (Instrumental) |  DOWNLOAD MP3


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.