ALBUM: Oskido Akhiwe

Download Full Album Oskido Akhiwe Zip Mp3 Download

Download Full Album Oskido Akhiwe Zip Mp3 Download

Download Full Album Oskido Akhiwe Zip Mp3 Download

Free Oskido Akhiwe Album Zip, Oskido Akhiwe Zip Album Download, Album Oskido Akhiwe Zip, Download Full Album Oskido Akhiwe Zip Mp3 Download. Oskido drops his much anticipated 2019 Amapiano Album titled Akhiwe Album Zip. with features from artist like Winnie Khumalo, Monique Bingham, Sdudla Somdantso, DrumPope, Mapiano, Kabza de Small, Professor, Mpumi, MFR Souls, Xelimpilo, Hashi Elimhlophe, Toshi, Tamara Dey, Pex Africah, Fire, Zonke Dikana, DrumPope & Drumetic Boyz.


Download Zip Album Oskido Akhiwe Album Tracklist Zip Download datafilehost Fakaza Zamusic Descarger Torrent CDQ Itunes Album Below. Stream and download Oskido Akhiwe Tracklist Below.


  1. Oskido – Dlala Piano (feat. Winnie Khumalo) Mp3 Download
  2. Oskido – Eish (feat. Monique Bingham) Mp3 Download
  3. Oskido – Itafula (Club edit) (feat. Sdudla Somdantso, DrumPope, Mapiano) Mp3 Download
  4. Oskido – Kiss Kiss (feat. Sdudla Somdantso & Kabza de Small) Mp3 Download
  5. Oskido – Madlamini (feat. Professor & Kabza de Small) Mp3 Download
  6. Oskido – Menyiwe (feat. Mpumi & MFR Souls) Mp3 Download
  7. Oskido – Monate Fella (feat. Xelimpilo & Hashi Elimhlophe) Mp3 Download
  8. Oskido – Ndonqena (feat. Toshi) Mp3 Download
  9. Oskido – Thobela Celebration (feat. Tamara Dey, Pex Africah & Fire) Mp3 Download
  10. Oskido – Bayathetha (feat. Zonke Dikana) Mp3 Download
  11. Oskido – Tafula (feat. DrumPope, Sdudla Somdantso & Mapiano) Mp3 Download
  12. Oskido & Sdudla Somdantso – Mavaravara (feat. Drumetic Boyz) Mp3 Download

Download Oskido Songs, Albums And Mixtapes


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.