Connect with us

Download Zip Album/Ep

ALBUM: Phyno Deal With It



Download Full Album Phyno Deal With It Zip Mp3 Download

Download Full Album Deal With It Zip Mp3 Download

Free Album Deal With It Zip, Download Deal With It Zip, Deal With It Album Zip Download, Album Deal With It Zip Download, Download Full Album Deal With It Zip Mp3 Download. Nigerian rapper, singer and songwriter, drops his Much anticipated 3rd studio album titled Deal With It Album Zip Download. The body of work, “Deal With It Album Zip” was compiled with 21-tracks with features from Runtown, Falz, Phenom, Davido, Cheque, Flavour, Teni, Don Jazzy, Olamide, Harmonize, Zoro, Nuno & Rhatti. Deal With It Album full tracklist Below.

READ ALSO:   Manu Worldstar Young African Story EP

Download Zip Album Deal With It Album Tracklist Zip Download datafilehost Tooxclusive Zamusic Descarger Torrent CDQ Itunes Album Below. Stream and download Deal With It Tracklist Below.


  1. Phyno – Intro (Deal with It) Mp3 Download
  2. Phyno – Oso Ga Eme Mp3 Download
  3. Phyno – Na Chi Mp3 Download
  4. Phyno – Gods Willing ft Runtown Mp3 Download
  5. Phyno – Get the Info ft. Falz & Phenom Mp3 Download
  6. Phyno – Ride for you ft. Davido Mp3 Download
  7. Phyno – Speak Life (On God) Mp3 Download
  8. Phyno – I got your back Mp3 Download
  9. Phyno – Recognize ft. Cheque Mp3 Download
  10. Phyno – Vibe ft Flavour Mp3 Download
  11. Phyno – Deri Mp3 Download
  12. Phyno – Ka Anyi Nayo ft Teni Mp3 Download
  13. Phyno – Ke Ife O Mp3 Download
  14. Phyno – Problem Mp3 Download
  15. Phyno – Blessings ft. Don Jazzy & Olamide Mp3 Download
  16. Phyno – Agu Mp3 Download
  17. Phyno – Body ft. Harmonize Mp3 Download
  18. Phyno – The bag Mp3 Download
  19. Phyno – Ojimo Mp3 Download
  20. Phyno – Uwam ft Zoro Mp3 Download
  21. Phyno – Fuwa Sewa Refix ft. Nuno & Rhatti Mp3 Download
READ ALSO:   DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small Scorpion Kings Ep

Stream the Phyno Deal With It Album on Apple Music

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.